NoodlKnits Podcast Episode 3- Sooner State!

Howdy!

Please forgive me for saying the date was January 3! I’ve been quite sleep deprived and had to refilm the opening three times for different interruptions. I filmed JUNE 3!!

Welcome to episode three of my humble podcast. If you’re a returning viewer thank you so much for coming back and if you’re new thank you so much for tuning in, I hope you liked me and are going to come back!

You can find me on revelry asย NoodlKnits. and also on Instagram as @noodlknits. I also have a Facebook page under the same name.

The socks I was working on and currently have one finished are the Hermione Everyday socks, I apologize for this, but as there is a lot going on here I ask that if you want that pattern, you go to my show notes from last week and I have a link there, same goes for the Garter Ear Flap Hat by Purl Soho, I’m so sorry.

This episode had a lot of background noise and was a very short episode, I’m sorry! I’m at my parents house and there is a lot going on constantly it seems.

If you would like to find any of the other patterns I talked about, they are in my revelry queue, for instance, the Rodeo Drive Poncho and the Blom Shawl are definitely in my queue, I just don’t have the time to link them at the moment, I apologize for that.

Please add me and follow me on Ravelry and Instagram! And please feel free to ask me any questions.

I created a Ravelry group! Please search for “NoodlKnits Podcast” under the group tab in Ravelry and join! I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

