Episode 10~ “The One with All the Stitch Markers”

Hey Y’all!

How is everyone today!? I hope y’all are just great! I think fall is finally starting to make is way slowly in! The days are getting shorter (by a little each day) and it’s not supposed to be 100°+ Fahrenheit all week! Yay!

Anyways, onto show notes!

I don’t have any FOs this week

…Or HOs

WIPs:

KAL:

We’ve been generously donated a skein of Malabrigo Sock in Violeta Africana! So far, I have one other prize made up and that is one Sweet Thing set of my stitch markers, which contains one dangly Ice cream cone progress keeper, one fudge pop stitch marker, one popsicle stitch marker, one candy, and one cupcake!

My question for this week is What is your favorite project you’ve ever made to date and why? Is it really sentimental or did you just love the pattern/yarn?

Well I think that’s all for this week! Have a great week and Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

