Episode 11~ “The One with the Daniel Tiger Genealogy”

Hey, Y’all!

I know these show notes are really late, I’ve been so busy!

Anyways, here’s episode 11:

I’d like to start the notes by saying that I’ve got a giveaway going on instagram right now, so be sure to enter that, I’ll choose a winner next week! The giveaway prize is a set of my Sweet Treat Stitch Markers

No FOs or HOs

WIPS:

  • Little Ava Cardigan by Taiga Hilliard, I’m out of yarn!
  • Oaklet Shawl by Megan Goodacre, size US 5 needles, Patons Sequin Lace in Ruby
  • Time Traveller socks, Size US 1 Needles, Knitpicks Felici in Time Traveller
  • Cozy Memories blanket, I got in two squares on this during the #SockBlanketMadness knitalong hosted on instagram by Sally of Wool Diaries

Smooshy Goodness:

I ordered some KnitPicks Mighty Stitch. It wasn’t in when I recorded but it has since come in and I plan to do a quick review of it next episode and then a more extensive one a little later when I’ve had a chance to use it more. I plan to use this to make Rowan a Christmas stocking and then I am going to buy more to make him the Moera by Sarah Ronchetti as a Daniel Tiger sweater (basically a Mr. Rogers sweater).

Q&A:

the recipes I mentioned are:

the recipe for the bread machine honey wheat bread is by 100 Days of Real Food.

This is the recipe for the cinnamon sugar bread I mentioned, seriously, make it, it’s to die for.

I think that’s everything. If I missed anything, please let me know or ask me!

I hope y’all had a great weekend and have a great rest of your week!

Happy knitting,

xx,

Zee

Leave a Reply

